City Council

City Council Group Photo


Special meetings and workshops may be called as needed. All meetings are open to the public. 

  • 7 pm
  • 2nd and 4th Monday of every month
  • Otsego Prairie Center
    8899 Nashua Avenue NE

Agendas & Minutes

Meeting agendas are available on the City’s website the Friday afternoon before each meeting. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Otsego City Council consists of a Mayor and four Council members at large who serve four-year staggered terms with elections in even-numbered years.

  1. Jessica Stockamp Portrait Resized

    Jessica Stockamp


  1. Tina Goede Portrait Resized

    Tina Goede

    Council Member

  1. Brittany Moores Portrait Resized

    Brittany Moores

    Council Member

  1. Jeffrey Dahl Portrait Resized

    Jeffrey Dahl

    Council Member

  1. Ryan Dunlap Portrait Resized

    Ryan Dunlap

    Council Member

Notice to the City

Communication made through email or any other computer messaging system shall in no way be deemed to constitute legal notice to the City or any of its agencies, employees, agents, or representatives with respect to any existing or potential claim or cause of action. Additionally, communication made through email or any other computer messaging system is in no way the proper or official means of communication with the City Council. For further information, please contact the City of Otsego via phone at 763-441-4414.